Public Health COVID-19 Zones

ONTARIO \rightarrow \rightarrow \rightarrow \rightarrow

Note: We maintain awareness related to the following areas which continue to have a heightened prevalence of COVID-19. If Public Health Unit is not listed on here, they are considered in green zone.

Updated each Monday and last reviewed, March 27, 2021.

GREY	RED		
Brant County Health Unit			
Chatham Kent Public Health Unit			
Durham Region Health Department			
*NEW*Eastern Public Health Unit			
Halton Region Health Department			
Haldimand Norfolk Health Unit			
Hamilton Public Health Services			
Lambton Public Health			
LANARK COUNTY ONLY (Leeds and Grenville			
excluded, at this time)			
Niagara Region Health Unit			
North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit			
Northwestern Health Unit			
Ottawa Public Health			
Peel Public Health		Includes: Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon,	
Peterborough Public Health			
Simcoe-Muskoka District Health Unit			
Sudbury Public Health and Districts			
*NEW*Timiskaming Public Health			
Thunder Bay District Health Unit			
Toronto Public Health			
Waterloo Public Health			
Windsor-Essex County Health Unit			
York Region Public Health			Includes: King, Vaughan, Newmarket, Aurora, Richmond Hill, Markham, Whitchurch-Stouffville, East Gwillimbury, Georgina

https://covid-19.ontario.ca/zones-and-restrictions