Governance Review: June 3, 2025 Board Endorsed: June 23, 2025

2025-26 Board Committee Compositions

Voting Members (one of whom will be appointed chair)	Executive Committee	People, Finance & Audit Committee	Governance Committee	Patient Care & Quality Committee	Research Committee	Redevelopment Special Committee
Committee Chair	Sherri McCullough (Chair)	Laura Talbot-Allan	David Fell	Margaret Shepherd	Mélanie Josée Davidson	Anne Desgagnés
Elected Members	Emily Leslie (Vice-Chair)	Emily Leslie	Margaret Shepherd	Sandy Wilson	Emily Leslie	Emily Leslie
	Laura Talbot-Allan (Board Treasurer)	Mona Rahman	Emily Leslie	Patrick Johnston	Laura Talbot-Allan	Patrick Johnston
	David Fell	Anne Desgagnes	Suzanne McGurn	Kevin Snedden	(Vacancy)	(Vacancy)
	Margaret Shepherd	Alfred Hendry		Ben McIlquham		
	Mélanie Josée Davidson					
	Immediate Past Chair (Vacant)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Board Chair (Ex-Officio - Voting)	As above	Sherri McCullough	Sherri McCullough	Sherri McCullough	Sherri McCullough	Sherri McCullough
Non-Director with Specific Skill (Voting)	N/A	Adrian Fernandez	N/A	Vacant	Duncan Stewart	Axel Thesberg
	N/A	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	N/A	Vacant
Principal of Queen's (Delegate)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Stephen Vanner	N/A
PEA	N/A	Vacant	Vacant	Joanne Angelis - TBC	Vacant	N/A
PEA	N/A	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant	N/A
Non-Voting Members (Legislated)						
Member of MAC	N/A	N/A	N/A	To Be Confirmed by MAC	N/A	N/A
Chief Nursing Executive	N/A	N/A	N/A	Jason Hann	N/A	N/A
President of MSA	N/A	N/A	N/A	Parham Daneshvar	N/A	N/A
Person who works in hospital, but is not physician or nurse	N/A	N/A	N/A	Nathan Tompkins	N/A	N/A
Non-Voting Members						
President & CEO	David Pichora	David Pichora	David Pichora	David Pichora	David Pichora	David Pichora
Chief of Staff	Mike Fitzpatrick	N/A	Mike Fitzpatrick	Mike Fitzpatrick	N/A	N/A
Vice-President MSA	N/A	Steven Montague	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Committee Supports						
Committee Coordinator/ Executive	Indira Naraine	Mary Lou Toop	Renate Ilse	Jason Hann	Steve Smith	Nick Anand
Committee Support	Tessa deVos	Eleanor Hennessey	Tessa deVos	Danika Bellemare	Ronnie Lloyd	Tammy Drew

KHSC Cross-Appointee to UHKF Board – Anne Desgagnés

UHKF Cross-Appointee to KHSC Board – Karen Humphreys-Blake